Nana Schwartzlose

A note to remember is the debut CD from Danish singer and songwriter Nana SchwartzLose. An evocative acoustic songs with beautiful melodies, acoustic minimalist accompaniment with a touch of Brooklyn New York, where the album is recorded.

Album : Notes to Remember

1. Red Hair

2. A Note To Remember

3. Ocean

4. She's The One

5. 3847 miles

6. Today

7. Messenger

8. Down

9. TV

10. Stupid Day

Notes to Remember (album)

Go to

Nana's web site

Book of Life  (album)

”Book of life” is the follow-up album from Danish singer Nana Schwartzlose after her acclaimed debut ”Notes to Remember”.

The album features a handful of songs that centers round the personal and irresistible voice of Nana Schwartzlose

All songs are accompanied by an extremely skilled rhythm group – creating the perfect background setting for Nana’s voice.

(*Click for more words)

Album : Book of Life   

1. Summertime

2. It’s Okay

3. You and I

4. Book of Life

5. Walk Alone

6. Let’s Take a Minute

7.Washington Heights

8. Snoop Dog

9. 3000 Meters Above City Level

SchwartzlosesNotes worth remembering. It is a very promising debut.

6 stars out of 6 in the danish newspaper.